I am looking for...

PenPal or Email, Dating maybe later Marriage, Culture Exchange, Friendship, Short Term, Platonic, Marriage and Any Relationship. 
The most important quality to me at this point in life is being with someone you can be yourself with and express your dreams without having to worry about it consciously. Someone who is intelligent, loving, attractive, expressive of love, has a great sense of humor and open to enjoying life. A women who knows who she is and what she is... 

More about me...

I'm from : Canada
State/Region : British Columbia
City : Vancouver
Birth Date : 14 January 1977
Height : 173 cm (5'8)
Weight : 84 kg (185 lbs)
Eye Colour : Black
Hair Colour : Black
Ethnicity-Race : Asian
Konfession : Other
Body Type : Proportional
Your Appearance : Attractive
Drinking : I'm a light/social drinker
Smoking : I'm a non-smoker
Marital Status : Single
Have Children : none
Occupation/Job :  
Language Spoken : English, French and Chinese.

About myself...

Good Heart, Generous, Friendly, Romantic, Honest, Easy going, Faithful, Intelligent, Social, Sincere, Funny, Open Minded and Sense of humor.

What I like ...

Travel, Computer/Internet, Beach, Arts, Movies, Music, Reading, Sport, Dining, Nature, Cooking and Camping.
I enjoy spending most of my times filmmaking, taking pictures, researching, reading, and observing new faces and places for inspiration. I also enjoy traveling, seeking out an adventure and planning trips to places I've never been before. I backpacked on my own through China, Malaysia, Hong Kong, Europe, Australia, New Zealand and just recently I went on a tour to Mexico, Guatemala and Belize in a three week Mayan pilgrimage adventure. On that n