Peridot, Sardonyx
Married happiness

I am looking for...

Dating maybe later Marriage, Friendship and Romance. 
My Dream is to find an INTELLIGENT Woman with who i cannot get bored because having had many different women in my life, i could get annoyed if she doesnt invent every day a different way to be. Also because I often invent new questions, new roads, new travels in order to find new answers. Im at the continuous search of that genial Woman who doesnt need too many of my words to know how i am. My dream is to find a Woman who can understand me jus 

More about me...

I'm from : Switzerland
State/Region : Valais
City : Zermatt
Birth Date : 2 August 1967
Height : 165 cm (5'5)
Weight : 63 kg (139 lbs)
Eye Colour : Blue
Hair Colour : Light Brown
Ethnicity-Race : other
Konfession : Catholic
Body Type : Athletic
Your Appearance : Attractive
Drinking : I don't drink
Smoking : I'm a non-smoker
Marital Status : Single
Have Children : none
Occupation/Job : Tourism
Language Spoken : English and French.

About myself...

Generous, Friendly, Honest, Faithful, Patient, Intelligent, Social, Sincere, Funny, Open Minded, Quiet and Sense of humor.
ashiaun Says... I dont look only for sex, without a deep relation, like many men. I'm an italian man, single, never married, no kids. Good listener and observer. Im a nomad, of mixed origins so also having lived in different countries my way to think is very particular so its not so easy to stay beside me, Im very exigent because i have very much to give. Im a poet, sportif, pleasant, 1 book of poetries edicted and in my mind 1 story to write

What I like ...

Travel, Swimming, Beach, Arts, Movies, Music, Reading, Sport, T.V., Nature and Diving.
I ski, windsurf, sailing, kite-surf, climbing, diving.

My other pictures