I am looking for...

Dating maybe later Marriage, Culture Exchange, Friendship, Platonic, Romance and Activity Partner. 
I would like a relationship that involves little or no sex, but lots of romance and kindness and caring and trusting. I want someone who thinks like I do and cares about humanity and the arts and intellectual matters. 

More about me...

I'm from : United States
State/Region : Rhode Island
City : Cranston
Birth Date : 30 December 1981
Height : 163 cm (5'4)
Weight : 55 kg (121 lbs)
Eye Colour : Hazel
Hair Colour : Brown
Ethnicity-Race : Middle Eastern
Konfession : Respect All
Body Type : Slim/Slender
Your Appearance : Very Attractive
Drinking : I'm a light/social drinker
Smoking : I'm a non-smoker
Marital Status : Single
Have Children : none
Occupation/Job : computer work
Language Spoken : English and Mandarin.

About myself...

Good Heart, Generous, Friendly, Romantic, Honest, Faithful, Moody, Sophisticated, Talkative, Intelligent, Sincere, Funny, Open Minded, Quiet and Sense of humor.
It is very important that people and my significant other care about others and the world in general. I am never angry at my significant other, but I get moody with my family- they are not as intellectual as I and were always a litle smothering.

What I like ...

Travel, Computer/Internet, Swimming, Arts, Shopping, Movies, Music, Reading, Dining, Singing/Karaoke, Cooking and Family.
I like intellectual and educational things. I love making and decorating cakes. Going on vacation, even if not heavy travel, is great- I love to have new memories and experiences.